Guitar Articles
Guitar News
Guitar Videos

BoB to play Artwork Assault

BoB to engage in Artwork Attack
The Dean&#39s Listing is an up-and-coming group from Boston that combines audio clips, guitar riffs and rap to produce a distinctive audio, and their singles “Dear Professor,” “Burn It All” and “Light Up The Sky” have garnered 1000’s of hits on YouTube.
Examine a lot more on Diamondback On the internet


Comments are closed.